Museum of Natural Sciences

My whole grade recently had a field trip to the Museum of Natural Sciences. Here is my experience there. On January 27, a Friday, we set off on two buses to the Museum of Natural Sciences in Raleigh. The bus ride there was almost 40 minutes long, but it went by quickly. We were there for a couple of hours, including lunch.

My favorite parts of the trip were these super cool 3D printed things and the realistic animals. In my opinion, the most interesting thing about the museum was the race exhibit. There were these interesting posters about race and I learned a lot from it. About halfway through, we had lunch outside, which was really nice. I recommend the museum and wish I could go back again. Thank you for reading!

 

One Comment
  1. I liked the descriptions of the your favorite things you did there, it was a really cool and interesting way to express your feelings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *