Window or Mirror Book

(Photo from Sora)

I just finished this novel by Stuart Gibbs called Evil Spy School. This book was the third book in the Spy School series. I recommend it to people who like realistic fiction and have already read the other books in the series. I recently learned about window and mirror books in my Language Arts class. Window books are books that don’t reflect your life or situation. Mirror books are books that mirror you or the situation you are in. To me, Spy School is a window book because I am not an undercover spy for the CIA. I typically choose window books to read, like science fiction or fantasy books. I hope that later on in the year I will read some mirror books. Thank you for reading! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *